All Time Favourite Face Beauty Products…..

Published November 5, 2012 by lalarukh36
I have 6 products to include as I tried to choose only my holy-grail face products.
First up is the Bourjois Healthy Mix FoundaI love this foundation. This is now my holy-grail foundation and will definitely repurchase it more than once! I apply my foundation at roughly 7.30am in the morning and can take it off as late as 11pm and it lasts the entire day no matter what I’m doing. This covers and blends really well and I definitely recommend it.

 Next up is the e.l.f. Translucent Matifying Powder.
I really love this powder and can see myself repurchasing this a lot in the future. This sets your makeup really well whilst looking incredibly natural and also adding some extra coverage. You only need a little of this to set all of your makeup and for it to last all day!
 Next is the e.l.f. Studio Blush – Tickled Pink.
 This is a very natural shade for a blush and isn’t naturally pigmented. You can build this up to get the colour you would like just to add a hint of pink to the cheeks!
I really recommend this and can’t wait to try out some of the other shades:)
This is the Bourjois Healthy Mix Concealer
 I managed to purchase this half price when I purchased the foundation from an offer in Boots. I love this conealer! It works so well both under the eyes and on blemishes. Like with the foundation, this lasts all day and I will definitely repurchase this!
Next up to show you is the 17 Pressed Powder.
I tried this powder before the e.l.f. powder I just mentioned. I really liked this powder but it didn’t give me any extra coverage which is what I like in a setting powder. This lasts almost all day but doesn’t keep me as shine free as I would hope. Try this if you don’t have particularly oily skin and aren’t looking for a dramatic amount of coverage from a powder.
Lastly is the e.l.f. Studio Makeup Mist & Set.
This really is a miracle product! If you don’t like using setting powders or your powder doesn’t last long enough, this will help to increase the amount of time which your makeup will last throughout the day. I really recommend this and I will definitely repurchase more than once 🙂
I only included small reviews for each product but be welcome to ask anymore questions relating to any of the products I have mentioned!
Leave a Reply

